All teams
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Evening League
Over 40
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17



Sarisbury Athletic CC's First Team plays in the Southern Electric Premier Cricket League, Division One.

The captain in 2018 is Ricky Rawlins.

The 1st XI plays its home games at The Hollow (Allotment Road). Matches are 50 overs per innings and start at 12.30pm.


Previous Seasons' Results

SACC First XI 2014


Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club