Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

Friendly Fixtures 2018

Home matches are played at The Hollow (or occasionally other grounds).

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

NOTE: Numbers in (parentheses) indicate which SACC league team in pre-season warmups

Date Venue Time Opponents Result
      PRE-SEASON WARMUPS  
Thu 12 Apr Home 4pm City Of Ely CC (T20)   Cancelled - waterlogged ground
Sat 14 Apr Home 1pm Fair Oak (1sts)   Cancelled - waterlogged ground
Sat 21 Apr Home   Fair Oak (2nds/3rds) Awaiting scorecard
Sun 22 Apr Home   Knowle (4ths/5ths) Awaiting scorecard
Sat 28 Apr The Hollow   Sparsholt (1sts) Cancelled - waterlogged ground
Sat 28 Apr The Green   Bedhampton (2nds/3rds) Cancelled - waterlogged ground
Sat 28 Apr Away   Lyndhurst (4ths/5ths) Cancelled - waterlogged ground
Sun 29 Apr Home   Rowner Cancelled - waterlogged ground
         
      START OF LEAGUE SEASON  
Sun 6 May Home   Newport Gents Awaiting scorecard
Thu 17 May Away 6.30 Locks Heath T20 Awaiting scorecard
Sat 19 May The Green   Locks Heath (friendly v 5ths) LOST by 44 runs
Thu 24 May Home   The Vine Cancelled - rain
         
Wed 30 May Home   Bexley Awaiting scorecard
Sun 3 June Home   Waterlooville (T20 warm up) Awaiting scorecard
Sun 3 June Away   Beaulieu WON by 81 runs
Fri 8 June Away 6pm Temple Sheen (at New Place) Awaiting scorecard
Wed 20 June Home   Havant Wednesday Awaiting scorecard
Thu 21 June Home   Brookfield (T20) Awaiting scorecard
Sat 23 June The Green   Fareham (friendly v 4ths) Cancelled
Thu 5 July Away   The Vine Awaiting scorecard
Mon 23 July Home   Old Michendenians (tour) Awaiting scorecard
Mon 30 July Home   Caster CC (tour) Awaiting scorecard
Sun 5 Aug AWAY   Bedhampton NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE Awaiting scorecard
Wed 22 Aug Home   Havant Wednesday Awaiting scorecard
Sun 26 Aug Home   3-way T20 tournament Rained off
Sun 2 Sep Home   Hayling Island Cancelled
Sun 16 Sep Home   Brading (T20)  
         
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club