Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

Friendly Fixtures 2017

Sunday is Friendly Day! And sometimes other days too. In fact, most days!

Home matches are played at The Hollow (or occasionally other grounds).

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

NOTE: unless advised otherwise, you should assume that all Sunday friendlies played at The Hollow will be on the ARTIFICIAL STRIP so no spikes please.

NOTE: Numbers in (parentheses) indicate which SACC league team in pre-season warmups

Date Venue Time Opponents Result
      PRE-SEASON WARMUPS  
Sat 15 Apr Home 1pm New Milton (1sts) LOST by 5 wkts
Sat 22 Apr Home 1pm Waterlooville (1sts) WON by 42 runs
Sat 22 Apr The Green 1pm MJB Indians v Gregastan Royals (intra-club) GR won by 35 runs
Sat 29 Apr Home 1pm Fair Oak (1sts) LOST awaiting scorecard
Sat 29 Apr The Green 1pm Bedhampton (2nds/3rds/4ths) WON by 4 wkts
Sat 29 Apr Away 1pm Lyndhurst (2nds/3rds/4ths) LOST by 6 wkts
Sat 29 Apr Away 1pm Locks Heath (4ths/5ths) LOST by 3 wkts
         
      START OF LEAGUE SEASON  
Wed 3 May     Hampshire Over 50s playing at The Hollow  
Wed 24 May Home 2pm Havant Wednesday CANCELLED
Wed 31 May Home 1pm Bexley (tour) WON by 6 wkts
Sun 4 June Away   Beaulieu Match drawn
Fri 9 June Away 5.30pm Temple Sheen (at New Place) LOST stats pending
Sun 25 June The Hollow 2pm CHARITY T20 IN SUPPORT OF S.O.B.S.  
Wed 12 July     Hampshire Over 50s playing at The Hollow  
Mon 24 July Home   Old Michendians (tour) Awaiting result and scorecard
Wed 2 Aug Home NOON Ketton Lions (tour) Rained off
Sun 6 Aug Away   Bedhampton Cancelled
Wed 9 Aug Home   Brentwood Bunglars (tour) Awaiting result and scorecard
Fri 11 Aug Home 3pm Old Pilotonians (tour) Awaiting result and scorecard
Wed 16 Aug Home 1pm Nonington (tour)  
Sun 27 Aug Home   3-way competition (tour)  
Tue 29 Aug Home   Old Rutlishians (tour)  
Wed 30 Aug Home 2pm Havant Wednesday  
         
      Watch this space for more fixtures as they become known  
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter