Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

Evening League and Cup Fixtures 2017

Southampton Evening Cricket League Division 1.

Home matches are played at The Hollow.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

LEAGUE FIXTURES:

Date Venue Opponents Result
Tue 2 May Home West End Panthers WON by 98 runs
Tue 9 May Away Old Mutual Wealth WON by 57 runs
Tue 16 May Home MSCC WON by 10 wkts
Tue 23 May Away West End Saints WON by 61 runs
Tue 30 May Away Hedge End Hawks WON by 30 runs
Tue 6 June Home Southampton Awaiting result and scorecard
Tue 13 June Away Community Awaiting result and scorecard
Tue 20 June Away West End Panthers  
Tue 27 June Home Old Mutual Wealth  
Tue 4 July Away MSCC  
Tue 11 July Home West End Saints  
Tue 18 July Home Hedge End Hawks  
Tue 25 July Away Southampton  
Tue 1 Aug Home Community  

CUP FIXTURES:

Date Venue Opponents Result
Mon 22 May Away Hedge End WON by 5 wkts
       
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter