Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

5th XI Fixtures 2018

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 3 Central (40 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Sarisbury Green and start at 1pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 05 May Away Langley Manor IV CANCELLED
Sat 12 May Home Bishops Waltham IV LOST by 8 wkts
Sat 19 May -- Non-league fixture v Locks Heath at The Green See Friendly fixtures
Sat 26 May Away Compton & Chandlers Ford IV  
Sat 02 June Home Fair Oak IV  
Sat 09 June Away Ampfield & North Baddesley II  
Sat 16 June Home Calmore Sports IV  
Sat 23 June Away Totton & Eling IV  
Sat 30 June Home Cadnam III  
Sat 07 July Home Langley Manor IV  
Sat 14 July Away Bishops Waltham IV  
Sat 21 July -- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 28 July Home Compton & Chandlers Ford IV  
Sat 04 Aug Away Fair Oak IV  
Sat 11 Aug Home Ampfield & North Baddesley II  
Sat 18 Aug Away Calmore Sports IV  
Sat 25 Aug Home Totton & Eling IV  
Sat 01 Sep Away Cadnam III  
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club