Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

5th XI Fixtures 2017

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 3 South East (42 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Sarisbury Green and start at 2pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 06 May Home Gosport Borough IV WON by 7 wkts
Sat 13 May Away Portchester II WON by 9 wkts
Sat 20 May Home Rowner II LOST by 10 wkts
Sat 27 May Away Totton & Eling IV WON by 4 wkts
Sat 03 June Home Denmead II LOST by 7 wkts
Sat 10 June Away Waterlooville III LOST by 7 wkts
Sat 17 June --- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 24 June Away Portsmouth & Southsea IV LOST by 9 wkts
Sat 01 July --- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 08 July Away Fareham & Crofton IV LOST by 72 runs
Sat 15 July Home Locks Heath IV WON by 8 wkts
Sat 22 July Away Easebourne Cancelled
Sat 29 July Home Bishops Waltham IV Rained off
Sat 05 Aug Away Purbrook III Cancelled
Sat 12 Aug Home Knowle Village LOST by 121 runs
Sat 19 Aug Away Bedhampton IV WON by 24 runs
Sat 26 Aug Home Burridge IV WON by 48 runs
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter