Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

4th XI Fixtures 2017

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 2 South East (42 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Stubbington Recreation Ground and start at 2pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 06 May Home Curdridge WON by 51 runs
Sat 13 May Away Bedhampton III LOST by 5 wkts
Sat 20 May Home Railway Triangle II WON by 4 wkts
Sat 27 May Away Fareham & Crofton III LOST by 10 runs
Sat 03 June Home Locks Heath III LOST by 8 wkts
Sat 10 June Home Solent Rangers II LOST by 176 runs
Sat 17 June Away Portsmouth & Southsea III LOST by 158 runs
Sat 24 June Home Denmead LOST by 94 runs
Sat 01 July Away Challengers Gosport LOST by 82 runs
Sat 08 July --- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 15 July Home Kerala II LOST by 7 wkts
Sat 22 July Away Gosport Borough III Rained off
Sat 29 July Home Hambledon III Rained off
Sat 05 Aug Away Ventnor III LOST by 28 runs
Sat 12 Aug Away Old Netley & Highfield III LOST by 8 wkts
Sat 19 Aug Home Burridge III WON by 5 wkts
Sat 26 Aug Away Fair Oak IV LOST by 75 runs
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter