Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

4th XI Fixtures 2018

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 3 South East (40 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Stubbington Recreation Ground and start at 1pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 05 May Away Emsworth III CANCELLED
Sat 12 May Home Gosport Borough IV Match abandoned
Sat 19 May Away Fareham & Crofton IV WON, awaiting scorecard
Sat 26 May Home Burridge IV  
Sat 02 June Home Denmead II  
Sat 09 June Away Bedhampton IV  
Sat 16 June Home Locks Heath IV  
Sat 23 June -- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 30 June -- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 07 July Home Emsworth III  
Sat 14 July Away Gosport Borough IV  
Sat 21 July Home Fareham & Crofton IV  
Sat 28 July Away Burridge IV  
Sat 04 Aug Away Denmead II  
Sat 11 Aug Home Bedhampton IV  
Sat 18 Aug Away Locks Heath IV  
Sat 25 Aug -- NO FIXTURE  
Sat 01 Sep -- NO FIXTURE  
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club