Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

3rd XI Fixtures 2017

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 1 South East (42 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Stubbington Recreation Ground and start at 2pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 06 May --- NO FIXTURE ---
Sat 13 May Home Ryde Cavaliers LOST by 122 runs
Sat 20 May Away Emsworth II LOST by 24 runs
Sat 27 May Home Bedhampton II WON by 24 runs
Sat 03 June Away Hayling Island II WON by 81 runs
Sat 10 June Away Wickham LOST by 12 runs
Sat 17 June Home Colden Common & Otterbourne II WON by 24 runs
Sat 24 June Away Old Netley & Highfield II WON by 61 runs
Sat 01 July Home Havant III WON by 49 runs
Sat 08 July Home United Services II WON by 3 runs
Sat 15 July Away Compton WON by 85 runs
Sat 22 July Home Locks Heath II Rained off
Sat 29 July Away Portsmouth III Rained off
Sat 05 Aug Home IBM South Hants WON by 5 wkts
Sat 12 Aug Home Salthill LOST by 1 wkt
Sat 19 Aug Away Follands II  
Sat 26 Aug Home Solent Rangers  
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter