Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

3rd XI Fixtures 2018

Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division 1 South East (40 overs per side).

Home matches are played at Stubbington Recreation Ground and start at 1pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 05 May Home Portsmouth III WON by 6 wkts
Sat 12 May Away Havant III Match abandoned
Sat 19 May Home Curdridge WON by 6 runs
Sat 26 May Away Compton (Sussex) LOST by 7 wkts
Sat 02 June Away Wickham WON by 90 runs
Sat 09 June Home Challengers WON by 103 runs
Sat 16 June Away Emsworth II WON by 7 wkts
Sat 23 June Home Follands II WON by 3 wkts
Sat 30 June Home Portchester WON by 10 wkts
Sat 07 July Away Solent Rangers LOST by 38 runs
Sat 14 July Home Old Netley & Highfield II WON by 8 wkts
Sat 21 July Away Portsmouth & Southsea III LOST by 27 runs
Sat 28 July Home Rowner LOST by 107 runs
Sat 04 Aug Home Salthill WON by 3 wkts
Sat 11 Aug Away IBM South Hants IBM Forfeited
Sat 18 Aug Home Locks Heath II LOST by 53 runs
Sat 25 Aug Away Hambledon III WON by 4 runs
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club