Combined
1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
5th XI
6th XI
Friendly
Evening League
Over 40
SEHCA T20
 
Under 9
Under 11
Under 13
Under 15
Under 17

2nd XI Fixtures 2018

Hampshire Cricket League County Division 2 (50 overs per side).

Home matches are played at The Hollow and start at 1pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 05 May Away Old Basing LOST by 136 runs
Sat 12 May Home Ferndown Wayfarers Match abandoned
Sat 19 May Away Bedhampton LOST, stats pending
Sat 26 May Home Compton & Chandlers Ford  
Sat 02 June Home Bramshaw  
Sat 09 June Away Basingstoke & North Hampshire III  
Sat 16 June Home Odiham & Greywell  
Sat 23 June Away East Woodhay  
Sat 30 June Away South Wilts III  
Sat 07 July Home Hayling Island  
Sat 14 July Away Fair Oak II  
Sat 21 July Home Portsmouth II  
Sat 28 July Away Ventnor II  
Sat 04 Aug Away New Milton II  
Sat 11 Aug Home Bournemouth II  
Sat 18 Aug Away Locks Heath  
Sat 25 Aug Home Sway  
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club