About
Diary
Officials
Forum
Contact
Membership
History
Merchandise
Directions
Community

Club Officials

Position Officer(s) Telephone E-mail
Chairman Tony Mitcheson 07771 925421 tj.mitcheson@btinternet.com
Vice-chairman Simon Anderson 07711 095806 siandsal@hotmail.com
Secretary Sally Anderson 07710 189157 s.anderson800@ntlworld.com
Treasurer Andrea Oliver 07828 571881 andrealouiseoliver@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Simon Anderson 07711 095806 siandsal@hotmail.com
Comms & Sponsorship Phil Jewell   philiusfog@gmail.com
Ground & Facilities Andy Oliphant 07966 325117 aandyo@hotmail.co.uk
Social Representative Hazel Oliphant 07896 877187 hazel.oliphant@yahoo.com
Colts' Co-ordinators Chris Bolton
Toby Mitcheson
07899 804256
07827 975998
christopherbolton@sky.com
tobymitch@me.com
Colts' Administrator Fran Slater   franslater@btinternet.com
Welfare Officers Andrew Smith
Mandy Shanley
07973 568523
07516 611834
Andrew.smith1720@gmail.com
shanleymandy@gmail.com
Clubroom Manager David Payne    
Chairman of Selectors Jon Floyd 07393 854517  
Membership Secretary Fran Slater   franslater@btinternet.com

Playing Officials 2017

Position Officer(s) Mobile phone E-mail
1st team captain Matt Journeaux 07846 206550 mattbear@hotmail.co.uk
2nd team captain Chris Oliphant 07833 292047 chris@oliphant-Rees.co.uk
3rd team captain Greg Horton 07530 087529 greghorton06@aol.com
4th team captain Michael Brogan 07765 952775 mikebrogan@hotmail.co.uk
5th team captain Mike Garner 07930 408478 sales@mjgarner.com
Sunday captain TBD    
       
Position Officer(s) Mobile phone E-mail
U9A Manager Pete Hammond   petehammond1@hotmail.co.uk
U9B Manager Sarah Brewer 07826 842089 sarahklbrewer@yahoo.co.uk
U11A Manager Matt Knight 07946 891472 matthewdknight@yahoo.co.uk
U11B Managers Mandy Shanley
Andrew Smith
07516 611834
07973 568523
shanleymandy@gmail.com
andrew.smith1720@gmail.com
U13A Manager Chris Bolton 07899 804256 christopherbolton@sky.com
U13B Manager Via C Bolton 07899 804256 christopherbolton@sky.com
U15A Managers Jo Larcombe
Paul Friedrich
07934 698267
 
larcombe65@sky.com
paul.friedrich@btinternet.com
U15B Manager Craig Whitt 07770 422096 craig.whitt123@btinternet.com
U17 Managers Phil Dunn
Paul Marshall
07885 735064
07970 150713
phildunn65@icloud.com
paul@aswampymarsh.fsnet.co.uk
U19 Managers Phil Dunn
Paul Marshall
07885 735064
07970 150713
phildunn65@icloud.com
paul@aswampymarsh.fsnet.co.uk
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter