About
Diary
Officials
Forum
Contact
Membership
History
Merchandise
Directions
Community

Club Officials 2018

Position Officer(s) Telephone E-mail
Chairman Bob Joyce 07939 112191 joyces44@virginmedia.com
Vice-chairman Chris Oliphant 07948 246457 coliphant@icloud.com
Secretary Colin Day 07944 161890 secretarySACC@mail.com
Treasurer Steve Roberts 07918 671878 sroberts@hendy-group.com
Fixture Secretary Andy Oliphant 07966 325117 aandyo@hotmail.co.uk
Sponsorship Phil Jewell 07715 283337 philiusfog@gmail.com
Ground & Facilities Andy Oliphant 07966 325117 aandyo@hotmail.co.uk
Communications Hazel Oliphant 07896 877187 hazel.oliphant@yahoo.com
Colts' Co-ordinator Chris Bolton 07899 804256
christopherbolton@sky.com
Colts' Administrator Fran Slater   franslater@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer Mandy Shanley 07516 611834 shanleymandy@gmail.com
Clubroom Manager Dave Payne 07938 594733 david.payne@locksheath-jun.hants.sch.uk
Chairman of Selectors Jon Floyd 07393 854517  
Membership Secretary Fran Slater   franslater@btinternet.com
Social Secretary Joanna Hill    

Playing Officials 2017

Position Officer(s) Mobile phone E-mail
1st team captain Matt Journeaux 07846 206550 mattbear@hotmail.co.uk
2nd team captain Chris Oliphant 07833 292047 chris@oliphant-Rees.co.uk
3rd team captain Greg Horton 07530 087529 greghorton06@aol.com
4th team captain Michael Brogan 07765 952775 mikebrogan@hotmail.co.uk
5th team captain Mike Garner 07930 408478 sales@mjgarner.com
Sunday captain TBD    
       
Position Officer(s) Mobile phone E-mail
U9A Manager Pete Hammond   petehammond1@hotmail.co.uk
U9B Manager Sarah Brewer 07826 842089 sarahklbrewer@yahoo.co.uk
U11A Manager Matt Knight 07946 891472 matthewdknight@yahoo.co.uk
U11B Managers Mandy Shanley
Andrew Smith
07516 611834
07973 568523
shanleymandy@gmail.com
andrew.smith1720@gmail.com
U13A Manager Chris Bolton 07899 804256 christopherbolton@sky.com
U13B Manager Via C Bolton 07899 804256 christopherbolton@sky.com
U15A Managers Jo Larcombe
Paul Friedrich
07934 698267
 
larcombe65@sky.com
paul.friedrich@btinternet.com
U15B Manager Craig Whitt 07770 422096 craig.whitt123@btinternet.com
U17 Managers Phil Dunn
Paul Marshall
07885 735064
07970 150713
phildunn65@icloud.com
paul@aswampymarsh.fsnet.co.uk
U19 Managers Phil Dunn
Paul Marshall
07885 735064
07970 150713
phildunn65@icloud.com
paul@aswampymarsh.fsnet.co.uk
 
 
 
     
© 1988-2017 Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club
Site Meter