About
Diary
Officials
Forum
Contact
Membership
History
Merchandise
Directions
Community

Club Officials 2018

Position Officer(s) Telephone E-mail
Chairman Bob Joyce 07939 112191 joyces44@virginmedia.com
Vice-chairman Chris Oliphant 07948 246457 coliphant@icloud.com
Secretary Colin Day 07944 161890 secretarySACC@mail.com
Treasurer Steve Roberts 07918 671878 sroberts@hendy-group.com
Fixture Secretary Andy Oliphant 07966 325117 aandyo@hotmail.co.uk
Sponsorship Phil Jewell 07715 283337 philiusfog@gmail.com
Ground & Facilities Andy Oliphant 07966 325117 aandyo@hotmail.co.uk
Communications Hazel Oliphant 07896 877187 hazelo62@hotmail.com
Colts' Co-ordinator Chris Bolton 07899 804256
christopherbolton@sky.com
Colts' Administrator Fran Slater 07899 691094 franslater@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer Mandy Shanley 07516 611834 shanleymandy@gmail.com
Clubroom Manager Dave Payne 07938 594733 david.payne@locksheath-jun.hants.sch.uk
Chairman of Selectors Jon Floyd 07393 854517 Jon.floyd@outlook.com
Membership Secretary Fran Slater 07899 691094 franslater@btinternet.com
Social Secretary Joanna Hill    

Playing Officials 2018

Position Officer(s) Mobile phone E-mail
1st team captain Ricky Rawlins    
2nd team captain Paul Friedrich   paul.friedrich@btinternet.com
3rd team captain Greg Horton 07530 087529 greghorton06@aol.com
4th team captain Ian Clark    
5th team captain Mike Garner 07930 408478 sales@mjgarner.com
       
 
 
 
Copyright © Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club